2 Quilts done so many more to do!

So being part of a non-profit business I am so busy making quilts. Thank God He is with me through this. I have just finished Jake Waggoner’s quilt it is beautiful. Jake is a young man back from Iraq who was diagnosed with brain cancer. He has a wife, 2 yo daughter and one on the way. He may not see this child and this quilt will be a wonderful remembrance for his wife. I am also making a quilt for a friend who was diagnosed with lymphoma she is having a very difficult time with chemo and the quilt is so beautiful I will post pictures tomorrow.  Take care and God bless all!

About QuiltingforJesus

I am a mom who was injured in a car accident. I started quilting as a therapy God has blessed me with a wonderful gift.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

