Ok back to work!

Last week I had to make several quilts and by the grace of God I did it. Then my loving husband came home with 3 blankest. I thank God he answered a prayer that if these quilts were not perfect to please bring them home. So I will tear them apart yes i said it I will tear out all my lazy stitches and remake these quilts. God did not give me a gift of poor workmanship and I want these quilts to glorify God. Because they are a gift from Him! If anyone reading this would like to donate a quilt please leave a comment and I will give you information on how to get them to us! Thank you so much and God bless you all today.

About QuiltingforJesus

I am a mom who was injured in a car accident. I started quilting as a therapy God has blessed me with a wonderful gift.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

